Tags

, , , ,

As a foretaste of the holy season of Lent I have resolved truly to pick up on my daily posting on this page. The reaction to this little project of mine has been overwhelmingly positive (especially from non-Catholics) and I appreciate that. True, I sort of became discouraged upon seeing how many “saint blogs” exist after I started this one; but such is life.

20120221-092925.jpg
Artist’s rendering of new contributor

To aid in keeping this promise to write more frequently a new contributor will be joining me! I’m delighted to have her on board. I’ve known her many years and she is a far better writer than me. I still contend that I am a better editor. Either way I hope her presence (and a lot of prayers from my own readers) will drive traffic up so we can continue to reach more future saints with the stories of their predecessors

Stay tuned.

